The 18 Aspects


Each light was once created in the universe and bears 21 aspects. If a light goes into the duality the light is sent onto earth with 18 aspects. Three aspects remain in the universe and guarantee that the connection with All-that-is continues to exist even if the soul forgets who it is and carries a veil of the duality. In addition the remaining aspects supply the 18 aspects with energy from the divine Reality.


Physical aspect
Female aspect
Male aspect
Soul aspect
Original aspect
Christ aspect
Awareness aspect
Angel aspect
Sewaja aspect
Wisdom aspect
Enlightenment aspect
High Self aspect
Ability aspect
Awakening aspect
Omnipotence aspect
Renewal aspect
Doing aspect
Connection aspect

The three aspects in the universe are:

Original aspect
Light aspect
Sewaja aspect